Shijiazhuang Fubang Decoration Materials Co., Ltd, to create the most perfec jade plate,veneer pattern using the world's top premium stone, appearance is similar with natural stone, but also offset the deficiencies of natural stone, high light sensitivity, distinguished and luxurious. Apply to decorate for hotels, KTV, shopping malls, office buildings, airports, domestic background walls etc, top grade decoration.

Installation
The EOP microcrystalline panel is made of 12 kinds high polymer material and pvc, high temperature extrusion, hot melted by pvc film, no use of alcohol and lead, total environmental friendly. The surface technology is introduced from Europe, with 100% waterproof, non-sink, good transparent, high fullness, high hardness, mar-resistance, fireproof and free from extraneous odour.
Application
The EOP microcrystalline panel can replace natural marble, wood, tile, gypsum, aluminium-plastic panel, widely used in interior wall decoration, including tunnel, metro, airport, shopping mall, hostipal, KTV, office, kitchen, washing room, laboratory. It has the price and dimension advantage comparing to natural marble and tiles, the best choice for interior wall decoration.
Function
1. Since the material is high polymer, 100% waterproof, do not mould, pass the immersion test.
2. The finish is high clear, 3-D percept, 95% simulation degree.
3. Special UV processed finish, makes the surface smoothly,mar-resistance, easy to clean.
4. The color design is scaned by imported jade grain, gorgeous, top grade and do not fade.
5. Resistance to acid and alkali, do not fade.
6. Replace traditional density UV board, wood shaving UV board, UV UV board, melamine UV board, solid wood UV board, crystal, aluminous model board, cement fiberboard stone plate, these materials are low clear, bad 3-D percept, high price.
7. Replace artificial marble, marble tiles, wood floors, these materials are high prices, hard to cut and install.
Product installation:
1.inside wall use: If there is a layer of cement mortar of the MAO embryo wall, smooth and sand without fall off, paste directly into the wall. The glue used for is silicone structural adhesive; if the wall is not smooth, need to make a layer thickness of more than 5 mile joinery board, and then paste.
2.Background wall use: Carpentry board after completes the modeling framework, directly into carpentry board. Use the structure glue, nail glue, all-purpose adhesive all is ok.
3.Products use woodworking saws cutting, can nail can dig can drill can edge grinding.

Shijiazhuang Fubang Decoration Material Co, Ltd. EOP imitation of marble board manufacturer, imitation of grain board manufacturer, seamless hollow sound proofing panel manufacturer, contact number: +86 15732102164, we warmly welcome the calling from you.
Copyright © 2015 Shijiazhuang Fubang Decoration Materials Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

创造最完美的玉石纹板
石家庄富邦装饰材料有限公司,创造最完美的玉石纹板,饰面花样采用世界顶级尊贵名石,外观与天然名石如出一辙,又弥补了天然名石的各种缺陷,高光亮丽,尊贵而奢华。适用于机场、酒店、KTV、商场、写字楼、家居背景等场所高档装修。
产品材质:
  产品由十二种防水、环保、不耐腐蚀高分子材料PPR+PVC高温挤塑再经PVC膜一体化热熔热敷而成、制作过程没有一滴胶水等乙醇材料、表面所用工艺、由欧美国家引进UV紫外线光固化处理、具有100%防水、成膜性好、不下陷,透明性好、丰满度高,硬度高、抗划伤。阻燃性好,瞬间固化后即无异味等特性表面经透明环保的UV光固化漆淋涂,后经强紫外线光固化而成的环保饰面材料。
产品规格:
产品用途:
  可代替天然大理石、MDF板、天然木材、陶瓷砖、铝塑板等产品,广泛用于隧道、地铁、机场、商场、医院、KTV、酒店、办公室、厨房、卫生间、实验室等场地的内墙装饰。较大理石,具有价格优势;较瓷砖,具有尺寸优势,是当代室内装修的理想选择。
  产品性能:
  1、产品材质成分是高分子材料,所以100%防水,直接放水里泡都没事,所以不存在什么发霉返潮等问题。
  2、表面高清晰、立体感效果强、仿真度达95%以上。
  3、经过表面UV特殊处理,使板面平整,不易划伤,方便除尘。
  4、所有颜色采用进口玉石纹扫描合成,整体给人华贵,时尚和高档的大气风格!
  5、耐酸碱抗腐蚀,传统板材比较,具有更优良的理化性能,保证EO板经久不失色,并解决了色差现象.  
  6、替代传统密度UV板、刨花UV板、中纤UV板、三聚氰胺UV板、多层UV板、实木UV板、水晶版、铝塑板、水泥纤维板石纹板等表面不清晰、立体感效果不佳、造价高弊病
  7、替代人造玉石、人造石材、大理石瓷砖、木饰面板等墙面材料造价高弊病,安装不便利,切割麻烦等弊端。
产品安装:
  1、内墙面使用:毛胚墙如果有一层水泥砂浆,平整且沙子无脱落,直接往毛胚墙粘贴即可。所用胶水为硅酮结构胶;如墙面不平整,需要打一层5厘以上厚度细木工板,然后再进行粘贴。
  2、背景墙使用:木工板做好造型框架之后,直接往木工板上贴。用结构胶、免钉胶、万能胶均可。
  3、产品用木工锯切割,可钉可刨可钻可磨边。
   石家庄富邦装饰材料 EOP仿大理石纹板生产厂家、晶钢板生产厂家、仿木纹板生产厂家、中空隔音无缝板厂家,联系电话:15732102164(王),欢迎来电!
版权所有© 石家庄富邦装饰材料有限公司  技术支持:河北供求网 河北名企网荣誉企业-河北企业名录