Shijiazhuang Fubang Decoration Materials Co., Ltd is a comprehensive enterprise that integrate research, development, production, sales and services, located in Dongtian development zone, Shijiazhuang city. We specialized in the production of new type environmental friendly panels including EOP decorative panel, cabinet door UV board, avoid lacquer board and pvc ceiling panels, with high output and good quality. These panels are widely used in interior decoration such as shopping mall, hospital, theater, tunnel, home decoration, warehouse shed board, billboard and furniture plate, clapboard of ship storage, partition and ceilings in commercial and industrial construction, etc.

Our company has advanced production equipment and independent research and development ability, products are in the leading state of the field . The company has high-quality management team, a high level of technology, developers and a large number of well-trained skilled workers. Production of raw materials are used in today's domestic well-known enterprise product, the existing market has covered all over the country, overseas business development has scale, perfect product testing ways and quality assurance system, modern management model to create the high quality, high credibility, high quality service enterprise brand and higher visibility. Company adhere to the " Pursue subsistence on quality, development act on technology, market-oriented, good service is our aim " business philosophy, hope to provide comprehensive, diversified, wide level service for the user,  willing to sincerely cooperate with friends from all world.

Company philosophy: quality first, market-oriented, technology advancement and quality service as the core, based on domestic, facing China, aim to the world。We strive to be a world-class decorative materials enterprises

We believe that the idea of low carbon and environmental protection is required in the future, so we are willing to take actions advocating use of nature on the health for people of "decoration materials" this is our corporate social responsibility.

 

We believe that the idea of low carbon and environmental protection is required in the future, so we are willing to take actions advocating use of nature on the health for people of "decoration materials" this is our corporate social responsibility.
Copyright © 2015 Shijiazhuang Fubang Decoration Materials Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

石家庄富邦装饰材料有限公司,公司位于石家庄新乐东田开发区.是集科研,开发,生产,销售,服务为一体化的综合型企业,本公司专业生产EOP装饰板材、橱柜门UV大板、免漆板、PVC天花板等新型绿色环保系列产品,产量大、品质高,产品广泛应用于工商业工程建筑的隔墙和吊顶天花,家庭装修、家具的衬板、广告牌的衬板、船舶的隔仓板、仓库的棚板以及隧道、医院、戏院、商场等室内工程的壁板。

  我公司拥有先进的生产设备和自主研发能力,产品领先于同行业。本公司拥有高素质的管理队伍,高水平的技术、开发人员及一大批训练有素的熟练工人。生产原材料均采用当今国内知名企业产品,现有市场已覆盖全国各地,海外业务拓展已具规模,完善的产品检测手段和质量保证体系、现代化的管理模式创造出高质量、高信誉、高品位服务的企业品牌和较高的知名度。公司遵循“以质量求生存,以技术求发展,以市场为导向,以服务为宗旨”的经营理念,愿为用户全方位、多元化、宽层次服务,愿为各界同仁精诚合作,共创辉煌。

 公司的经营理念:本着以质量求发展,以市场经济为导向,以技术进步与优质服务为核心,立足本地,面向中国,走向世界,努力使富邦成为国内乃至世界天花板装饰的第一品牌。

  公司的经营理念:本着以质量求发展,以市场经济为导向,以技术进步与优质服务为核心,立足本地,面向中国,走向世界,努力使富邦成为国内乃至世界天花板装饰的第一品牌。
 因为我们相信,低碳环保是未来必须有的生活理念,所以我们愿意用行动倡导使用无论对自然对人都健康的"装饰材料"这是我们企业的社会责任。
2015-4-16 14:10:05富邦名品
2015-4-16 14:07:45富邦色卡及安装
版权所有© 石家庄富邦装饰材料有限公司  技术支持:河北供求网 河北名企网荣誉企业-河北企业名录